Dale Hunt is Baptized

What a tremendous day this has been; we’ve received news that both George and Dustin are improving rapidly, and to a remarkable degree.

Tonight, after our CIP class, we went to Michael’s house where in his Jacuzzi in the back yard, Brother Buxton baptized Dale. I plan to do a full interview with this impressive man and post it here. He received the Holy Ghost last week during our anniversary services, and tonight was baptized, completing his new birth.

dsc_0005Pastor prayed with him before they went into the pool.

dsc_0016

He came up out of the water praising and worshipping God.

Later as we talked, he said, “This is what I have been wanting for a long time, but I did not know how to find it. If someone called me and told me I didn’t have to attend any more intervention classes, I would go anyway. This is what I want!”

Keep your eyes on this young man. God’s hand is strongly on him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Baptisms, Christian Intervention Program, Holy Ghost, Lake Havasu City

Leave a Reply

